play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
OLD DOWN BUSINESS PARK, EMBOROUGH, RADSTOCK, SOMERSET, BA3 4SA
Telephone:
01761 233052 | 07947 897703

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Max T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, very helpful and honest dealership


  • 5

    Very good all around.

    By Colin S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Politeness was in abundance,very helpful in all respects.


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Scott I on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice and friendly very flexible great all around and very trust worthy I bought a fiesta st without viewing and was spot on very trustworthy company thank you Mendip from Scott insley


  • 5

    car purchase made easy

    By Nicky D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good company especially if you want individual classic customer service. I felt communication was excellent and honest about what car I was buying. I was treated equally as a lady car buyer, so often salesmen in big garages only talk to the husband or male partner, but GM addressed us both and was able to answer our questions. Great help when collecting the car with paperwork and tax so I was just ready to hit the road. 3 month warranty with the vehicle is reassuring. I would use this company again.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Wayne M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary came out on a Sunday his day off for us to look at a car which we bought he was very helpful very professional service


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Elisa T on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward from start to finish. Kept me informed all the way


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Colin C on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All as describe nice car. Very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Phil R on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 13/01/19

    Many thanks for your kind words. We always try to go that extra mile to find the right car for your family requirements.


  • 5

    Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile

    By Alfie B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! I called the same day I saw the car to instant reply and the salesman came in on his day off to allow me to test drive and view the car. Purchased vehicle same day and picked up 3 days later with a full mot and service. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car 5/5 in every way for sure.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 13/01/19

    Many thanks for your kind words, we endeavour to satisfy our customers and take great pride in delivering a first class service.


  • 5

    Review of mendip

    By James S on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was as described would buy from them again

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 07/01/19

    Thank you James , We are always here to help as best as we can. So glad you are enjoying the car.


‹ Prev Next ›