play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and with integrity

    By Warwick M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelling from Northern Ireland to England to purchase a car you place a lot of trust in the salesperson you are dealing with! Gary was excellent and the car was exactly as he described in every way. He made the whole experience a real pleasure and nothing was any trouble. This is a business that has no frills, no hype just pleasant, honest and with integrity.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Jack M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience lovely guy to talk to very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK 2.8 2007 purchase.

    By Vernon M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very smooth, extra helpful, didn't mind an independent mercedes guy checking out the car. Gave us a years tax when only two months was valid. All in all a pleasant experience and a great car at good price.


  • 5

    friendly and professional

    By Patrick C on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff at Mendip Autoserve were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help with paperwork and to give information about the car over the phone before I travelled to view it.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a good used car

    By Paul F on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service -everything was dealt With proficiently & courteously from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful and great communication

    By Brian B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The trader was very well mannered and straight talking. We had great communication and the car in question was what we were after. Looking forward to many years of driving. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai purchase

    By Scott E on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and faultless sale. Gentleman was very helpful throughout, and out of all dealers I was in contact with, he didn't push anything on me, or chase me constantly about viewing and buying which made me more comfortable to go with the service. Test drive with no issues, in and out with a new car in 30 minutes.


  • 5

    Getting a new car

    By Stewart O on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, the whole process went smooth and Mendip Autoserve Ltd were and pleasure to deal with and very helpful with any queries that I had


  • 5

    Great Place For buying A Car.

    By David H on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with Nisan Note bought from Autoserve. All the paperwork was done by the salesman. Purchased my old car in part exchange. Very Friendly.


  • 5

    Very friendly service.

    By Pete C on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and polite, really like my new car which was well priced compared to other vehicles I had viewed at other dealers.


‹ Prev Next ›