play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Getting a new car

    By Stewart O on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, the whole process went smooth and Mendip Autoserve Ltd were and pleasure to deal with and very helpful with any queries that I had


  • 5

    Great Place For buying A Car.

    By David H on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with Nisan Note bought from Autoserve. All the paperwork was done by the salesman. Purchased my old car in part exchange. Very Friendly.


  • 5

    Very friendly service.

    By Pete C on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and polite, really like my new car which was well priced compared to other vehicles I had viewed at other dealers.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Simon B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and friendly, staying after hours so I could view the car and again so I could collect it. The car is is excellent condition. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By J S on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    a very very friendly chap. Made me feel very comfortable and understood that I was in a rush to get to another appointment. Very helpful with all the paperwork and had everything ready the following day. The car was immaculate and I’m very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Viewing and purchasing a Citroen c3 Picasso

    By Joe H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was good and straightforward. The salesman who attended me was knowledgeable and professional


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Max T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, very helpful and honest dealership


  • 5

    Very good all around.

    By Colin S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Politeness was in abundance,very helpful in all respects.


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Scott I on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice and friendly very flexible great all around and very trust worthy I bought a fiesta st without viewing and was spot on very trustworthy company thank you Mendip from Scott insley


  • 5

    car purchase made easy

    By Nicky D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good company especially if you want individual classic customer service. I felt communication was excellent and honest about what car I was buying. I was treated equally as a lady car buyer, so often salesmen in big garages only talk to the husband or male partner, but GM addressed us both and was able to answer our questions. Great help when collecting the car with paperwork and tax so I was just ready to hit the road. 3 month warranty with the vehicle is reassuring. I would use this company again.


‹ Prev Next ›