play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Beverely Burt on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was smooth from start to finish, Gary very helpful and approachable, will recommend to others


  • 5

    By MARK MCCANE on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    sent wrong review 1st time, excellent experience and service. Initial response was for autotrader, Menheim.


  • 5

    Would recommend to everyone and their neighbour!

    By Michelle Blackford on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming, the friendliest car dealership I’ve ever been to and I’m so happy with my new car, they’ve earnt a customer for life👍🏻


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service!

    By Sara Dorney on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very friendly, professional & provides a helpful service, from start to finish the process was simple and straight forward all paperwork was sorted for me. Its only been 2 weeks but we are very happy with our new car and I will happily recommend & use the garage again. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Brill time well happy plus they delivered as well

    By Brett Brown on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and service was great


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, easy purchase process… recommended.


  • 5

    Superb trustworthy service

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Mendip Auto Serve. Their service was great and nothing was too much trouble. I was pleased to be able to use a local business and I will certainly be using them to maintain my car for me.


  • 5

    Quality experience.

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality, no nonsense experience. No pushy sales. They recognise customer service is the best form of advertising.


  • 5

    By Robert Berry on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall, car was beautifully prepared all the paper work was done for me. had a small problem a couple of days later but remedied promptly and satisfactory. very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mark Henley on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from mendip autoserve last week it was a Kia Sportage . On arrival I was met by Gary who was very approachable he took me to see the car he never gave me any sells pressure and just left me to look around on my own which was a real pleasure. The car was exactly as described in the advert and it was great to do a deal with them .i would definitely go back there again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›