play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service and helpfulness

    By Michael B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    all very helpful and nice. was such a easy transition to part exchange. would be the the 1st place I look at if we ever need a new used car again. 5 stars definitely


  • 5

    Excellent and easy purchase

    By Jean C on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, the purchase of my new car was dealt with smoothly and at a very good price the car was in excellent condition as described and true to the photos, would highly recommend

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 30/08/19

    Thankyou for your review. We take pride in the fact that our members of staff are polite, courteous and try their uttermost to make sure that your experience at Mendip Autoserve is a pleasurable one. We carefully monitor the market to make sure that we are offering the best vehicle at the best price.


  • 5

    Excellent and smooth purchase

    By Richard B on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right for the first conversation to the final transaction the service was excellent. The car is great, thank you

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 10/09/19

    Thank you very much for the review we are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with Mendip Autoserve and I hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Professional and polite throughout

    By Arthur M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was unable to fault the service and honesty from the time I contacted them. The car was ready for viewing before I arrived, exactly as described. Polite and professional throughout.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 17/08/19

    Thanks for the review we always try our hardest to treat our customers with the honesty and respect that we all wish to receive when making such important purchases.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Simon B on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience. The service provided was so friendly and welcoming. Really please with the quality and value car I purchased. I will use them again when I purchase another car.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 17/08/19

    We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future when you wish to buy another.


  • 5

    Great Deal from Mendip.

    By Stephen P on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy Gary, nothing to much trouble, liked car as it was discribed, very happy 😊 would use them again.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 17/08/19

    Thank you for taking the time to reply as reviews are so important to us as it allows everyone to see that you can visit us to buy a car and get a professional service in our new showroom.


  • 5

    Enjoyable..

    By Diana C on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary, was very welcoming,genuine and down to earth, not at all pushy, he was very helpful. Gave us his full attention at all times , not even answering phone to other inquiries. The car was exactly as described and photos were a true reflection. Gary also came in on his day off. For us to pick car up at our convenience. It was an enjoyable experience. And we would definitely buy here again.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 05/08/19

    Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you enjoyed purchasing your car from Mendip Autoserve. We always try our hardest to make our customers feel at ease and to give you all the information you need to make your purchase. Often we help customers with out of hours viewing and collection as we appreciate it can be difficult with work commitments. Thanks again. Mendip Autoserve


  • 5

    Mendip Autoserve, Radstock, highly recomended

    By David L on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Expecting a ninety minute journey I phoned ahead to check the car and a representative would be there We met two very friendly chaps, the car was exactly as described and the appearance was true to the photographs. I had a car to trade and after a short barter we reached an equitable arrangement. The dealer made the paperwork as painless as possible and drove away in our beautiful upgrade

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 05/08/19

    Thank you for your review David. We specialise in viewing by appointment and we are always happy to have a vehicle clean and ready for a customer to view in a professional environment if given a short notice. We photograph our vehicles on our new turntable using state of the art equipment to give the best true representation that we can as we appreciate how important this is to our customers that our traveling a distance to visit us. Thanks again from all of us at Mendip Autoserve.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and with integrity

    By Warwick M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelling from Northern Ireland to England to purchase a car you place a lot of trust in the salesperson you are dealing with! Gary was excellent and the car was exactly as he described in every way. He made the whole experience a real pleasure and nothing was any trouble. This is a business that has no frills, no hype just pleasant, honest and with integrity.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 05/08/19

    Thank you for your review. We always try our hardest to help our customers that are travelling long distance and can recommend over night accommodation in nearby Wells or Bath and collections from Bristol Airport if required. We always try to give just the information you require and honesty and integrity are keywords here. Thanks again from all of us at Mendip Autoserve


  • 5

    Professional

    By Jack M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience lovely guy to talk to very friendly and professional


‹ Prev Next ›