play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb trustworthy service

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Mendip Auto Serve. Their service was great and nothing was too much trouble. I was pleased to be able to use a local business and I will certainly be using them to maintain my car for me.


  • 5

    Quality experience.

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality, no nonsense experience. No pushy sales. They recognise customer service is the best form of advertising.


  • 5

    By Robert Berry on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall, car was beautifully prepared all the paper work was done for me. had a small problem a couple of days later but remedied promptly and satisfactory. very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mark Henley on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from mendip autoserve last week it was a Kia Sportage . On arrival I was met by Gary who was very approachable he took me to see the car he never gave me any sells pressure and just left me to look around on my own which was a real pleasure. The car was exactly as described in the advert and it was great to do a deal with them .i would definitely go back there again in the future.


  • 5

    By Claire Watson on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary responded to my email very quickly and from there on he couldn’t have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Garry Grant on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and not at all pushy, the manager let's the cars sale them self ,I would recommend to all my family members and friends, perfect service


  • 5

    By David Cleeve on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Friendly and professional and would recommend them to family and friends and would use them again personally.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicles well presented and a great service from the sales team.


  • 5

    Helpful, not pushy, accommodating

    By Sarah Johnson on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, showed me lots of different models abs gave me lots of options. Accommodating and kind.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time we bought a car from Mendip Autoserve as we were very happy with the 1st car we got 5 years ago great Service Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›