play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* review

    By Emma R on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Great friendly service and we love the car we bought, great value for money.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jamie T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Mendip Autoserve Ltd, Gary was very helpful, Friendly and professional . He provided an excellent service and was very genuine and honest. I will use them for my next purchase. Nothing was too much trouble and it was a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Colin S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching the Web to find the van I wanted with the right spec I ended up coming to Mendip autoserve, there was plenty of pictures and good description online, once I booked an appointment to view the van I can confirm the pictures and description was true to there words I dealt with Gary the car salesmen who couldn't be more helpful and answers all my questions asked, overall great experience with a great range of stock vehicles


  • 5

    Wholeheartedly recommended.

    By Katherine L on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, this dealer was kind, helpful, efficient and thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Unseen purchase.

    By John T on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for some time for a Jaguar X Type. I found the car I'd been looking for at Mendip Autoserve . I took a chance and bought the car unseen which is a big gamble. However the car turned out to be exactly as described , better in fact. So I'm highly delighted with the car. Would I buy another car from them, almost certainly.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Kathryn D on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, great cars at sensible prices


  • 5

    Volkswagen Van sale

    By Peter T on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. No pressure to buy. Very happy


  • 5

    Audi S3 Purchase

    By Joshua C on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating in arranging a viewing and gave a great service. Fantastic car in great condition. Very friendly. Would use Mendip Autoserve again in the future for my used cars.


  • 5

    WOW what a great Garage

    By Robert M on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, Gary was brilliant, he went out of his way to accommodate us during this terrible time. Nothing was too much trouble!Would highly recommend to anyone interested in buying a car from Mendip Autoserve.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig C on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top quality cars well worth a visit.


‹ Prev Next ›