play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By John V on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great time buying our next car from Mendip Autoserve. They had a large choice of well priced cars. Our BMW X 3 was so nicely prepared and presented. Trade in was honest and pain free. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Dave W on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a polite and informative phone call about a car we were interested in we set an appointment to view. The car was immaculately prepared in a well lit and clean showroom. Although the weather was bad we had a generous test drive. We agreed on a suitable deal a couple of days later and pick up our new car at a mutually convenient time. Again presented immaculately. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase audi a4 from mendip

    By Greg T on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealt with Gary and felt comfortable from the start done deal drove away and had to return due to a centre brake light problem which gary looked at couldn't fix but said bill me good enough for me withington 2 weeks a few faults occured again spoke with Gary who has offered to pay it doesn't get much better credit to this garage all garages should deal like that I would get return custom and I will certainly watch site every few months as always changing cars regularly and if something catches eye I will fly down again as I went from glasgow to buy from this guy and would return no hesitation


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By Alison M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful communication as we were not local to the area. Smooth transaction, everything was as described. Excellent customer care.


  • 5

    Top service

    By David J on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I visited this place a few times as I wasn’t sure what I wanted and they were very helpful even when I found a car, the service, negotiations and after treatment were very good!


  • 5

    Lovely people and great service

    By Javier S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from the first minute. Helpful with every single request and question I had. They even stayed late so I could pick my new car up sooner than I was expecting! 100% would buy from then again


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Gordon B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mendip auto serve were first class in every aspect from ringing up about the car to the final sale .they were one of the best firms I have dealt with.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thankyou for your review we always try our hardest to do our best throughout the whole buying process.


  • 5

    excellent service and helpfulness

    By Michael B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    all very helpful and nice. was such a easy transition to part exchange. would be the the 1st place I look at if we ever need a new used car again. 5 stars definitely

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thankyou for your review. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and we wish you all the best and loom forward to seeing you in the future when you need a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent and easy purchase

    By Jean C on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, the purchase of my new car was dealt with smoothly and at a very good price the car was in excellent condition as described and true to the photos, would highly recommend

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 30/08/19

    Thankyou for your review. We take pride in the fact that our members of staff are polite, courteous and try their uttermost to make sure that your experience at Mendip Autoserve is a pleasurable one. We carefully monitor the market to make sure that we are offering the best vehicle at the best price.


  • 5

    Excellent and smooth purchase

    By Richard B on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right for the first conversation to the final transaction the service was excellent. The car is great, thank you

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 10/09/19

    Thank you very much for the review we are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with Mendip Autoserve and I hope you enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›