play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Linda H on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage were extremely helpful when I purchased my car. As I had to try some distance to view it they did not let anyone view the car until we arrived at the time agreed so the journey was not a waste of time. There were a view adjustments that needed to be made to the car which they did straight away. Very courteous and helpful and from viewing the car to picking it up was extremely smooth and quick. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 09/01/18

    Most of our customers travel long distances to view cars as we like to think we have vehicles that are amongst the best in the UK. We would never sell a car once a appointment has been made and likewise most of our customers will inform us if they have a problem getting to us at the agreed time. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you were pleased with the service.


  • 5

    A + car dealer

    By Chris G on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly, didn't rush or push you into a sale, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good

    By Andrew Y on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad I chose to get a car from these guys, very friendly and sold me a car that was perfect, thank you guys!


  • 5

    By Richard M on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top of the scale. Friendly, trustworthy. I am not buying anywhere else from now on.


  • 5

    Put any worries aside.

    By Adam P on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I honestly couldn’t recommend these guys enough! Even though I saw this car through autotrader I was still worried about paying a deposit over the phone to someone I’d never met. Gary is a lovely bloke who couldn’t be any more helpful. To save me travelling to test a very popular car, he allowed me to pay a deposit - he assured me if I wasn’t 100% happy there was no pressure to purchase the car AND he would refund my deposit in full! Sound too good to be true? Well it isn’t!! It didn’t matter as the car was delivered by a really helpful friendly guy and I purchased the car. It’s still early days driving it but I love it and is exactly as described! So happy!


  • 5

    Thanks Gary!

    By Chloe G on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Gary a couple of weeks ago. I dont know where to even start! The service provided by the garage and Gary was exceptional with them servicing the car and replacing its cam belt and brake pads/discs prior to collection. Given the miles the car was the best priced golf out on the market at the time, with it being significantly cheaper than others and we cannot fault the service and car provided. Gary was very approachable and didn't pressure us at all into any decision. He was simply there to support which made us feel alot more comfortable and confident buying a car from him as he is a very nice, down to earth genuine guy! We cannot recommend purchasing from this company enough, and wish them all the best in the future. Thanks again Gary!


  • 5

    Amazing car dealership

    By Gabor G on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you want a carefree and seamless car buying experience I highly recommend buying a car from Gary at Mendip Autoserve ltd. When we arrived we received a warm welcome and were shown to the car . Then we loved that we were given time and space to look around etc the car without the need to listen to the usual sales pitch. Gary was most helpful during the viewing and we got a great deal too. We recommend him 100%.


  • 5

    Happy with my new Pathfinder

    By David A on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Scotland and seen a Nissan Pathfinder on Mendip, phoned them and talked with Gary who was very helpful with more photos and information on car. Mendip made arrangements to have car delivered to me which I really appreciated. Car arrived and was as described, lovely car. I did have a few faults arrise within the first month which Gary dealt with quickly locally so did not need to return vehicle. Trustworthy company and Gary thank you so much, love this car. Kind regards Davy


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By nick V on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    we travelled over 200 miles to collect our new car, was made to feel most welcome, excellent service by Gary, would highly recommend Mendip Autoserve. Thank You Nick and Tracey


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Callum R on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my second car from Mendip Autoserve, about four years ago. Excellent service, it’s the only garage I used for servicing and MOT. Can highly recommend.