play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great Service

    By D O on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Mendip Autoserve have been a great garage to deal with. They have been honest, diligent and very supportive throughout the car buying process. Would use them again without doubt. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 09/01/18

    Thankyou so much for you review, we always try our uttermost to please as we appreciate how important a car purchase is to people.

  • 5

    Great service and customer focused

    By Adrian W on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This might seem unusual as we didn't buy a car from Mendip Autoserve, but we did view one. They returned our call on Sunday (even though they were not open) and we arranged a Monday am meeting (along with 2 other similar model cars that day, one of which we bought for technical rather than quality or service level reasons). When we arrived, the car had been valeted and cleaned and was waiting for us in their showroom. The salesperson was courteous and 'non-pushy' and also very informative. We had an extended test-drive. In all, we would have happily bought from them, but, unfortunately one of the other cars was more what we were looking for. However, we would definitely have bought from them if they had had the right car for us and would recommend them.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 09/01/18

    This was a classic case of you cannot win them all and it was fantastic that Adrian rang me in the morning to explain why he had chosen the other car as in this case it had a slightly better specification than ours. We always clean and present our cars in the showroom so customers can view them inside in comfort. We never push car sales as we like to think the quality of vehicle does the talking. We are based within the Mendip Hills in open countryside so you can always expect a lengthy test drive, something which we feel is so important when purchasing prestige and performance vehicles.

  • 5

    Simple and straightforward

    By Kate E on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgeable would highly recommend

  • 5


    By Daisy N on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommend.

‹ Prev Next ›