play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great from start to finish , Gary was very good

    By Alan M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service very friendly , Gary was well organised.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Linda B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly showroom the service was excellent and we even had a cuppa made for us,


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By John V on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great time buying our next car from Mendip Autoserve. They had a large choice of well priced cars. Our BMW X 3 was so nicely prepared and presented. Trade in was honest and pain free. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Dave W on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a polite and informative phone call about a car we were interested in we set an appointment to view. The car was immaculately prepared in a well lit and clean showroom. Although the weather was bad we had a generous test drive. We agreed on a suitable deal a couple of days later and pick up our new car at a mutually convenient time. Again presented immaculately. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase audi a4 from mendip

    By Greg T on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealt with Gary and felt comfortable from the start done deal drove away and had to return due to a centre brake light problem which gary looked at couldn't fix but said bill me good enough for me withington 2 weeks a few faults occured again spoke with Gary who has offered to pay it doesn't get much better credit to this garage all garages should deal like that I would get return custom and I will certainly watch site every few months as always changing cars regularly and if something catches eye I will fly down again as I went from glasgow to buy from this guy and would return no hesitation


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By Alison M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful communication as we were not local to the area. Smooth transaction, everything was as described. Excellent customer care.


  • 5

    Top service

    By David J on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I visited this place a few times as I wasn’t sure what I wanted and they were very helpful even when I found a car, the service, negotiations and after treatment were very good!


  • 5

    Lovely people and great service

    By Javier S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from the first minute. Helpful with every single request and question I had. They even stayed late so I could pick my new car up sooner than I was expecting! 100% would buy from then again


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Gordon B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mendip auto serve were first class in every aspect from ringing up about the car to the final sale .they were one of the best firms I have dealt with.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thankyou for your review we always try our hardest to do our best throughout the whole buying process.


  • 5

    excellent service and helpfulness

    By Michael B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    all very helpful and nice. was such a easy transition to part exchange. would be the the 1st place I look at if we ever need a new used car again. 5 stars definitely

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thankyou for your review. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and we wish you all the best and loom forward to seeing you in the future when you need a new car.