play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, not pushy, accommodating

    By Sarah Johnson on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, showed me lots of different models abs gave me lots of options. Accommodating and kind.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time we bought a car from Mendip Autoserve as we were very happy with the 1st car we got 5 years ago great Service Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure at all. We were given as long as we wanted to look over car and test drive. Very happy.


  • 5

    Our new Qashqai

    By Dave and Lyn on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was an excellent experience from start to finish, when we collected our new car. Gary could not have been any more helpful. What a lovely car 😁😁😁


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sonia S on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Mendip Autoserve last week, they provided a safe environment to view the car and very straight forward procedure to buy it.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Ronald W on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication felt well looked after thanks Gary car is AAA


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable.

    By Peter C on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mendip was exemplary. They were attentive and reasonable. When I picked up the car it was perfectly prepared and all paperwork was thoroughly checked. One of the best dealerships I have dealt with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola D on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service Will highly recommended to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent & enjoyable experience

    By James B on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience of buying a vehicle. Gary was helpful & friendly. Did not hassle or rush us whilst test driving & looking over the vehicle. Would definitely recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Land Rover Purchase

    By Robert F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent presentation of vehicle, A "no pressure salesman". I am happy - what more could you want? Thanks.