play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable..

    By Diana C on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary, was very welcoming,genuine and down to earth, not at all pushy, he was very helpful. Gave us his full attention at all times , not even answering phone to other inquiries. The car was exactly as described and photos were a true reflection. Gary also came in on his day off. For us to pick car up at our convenience. It was an enjoyable experience. And we would definitely buy here again.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 06/08/19

    Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you enjoyed purchasing your car from Mendip Autoserve. We always try our hardest to make our customers feel at ease and to give you all the information you need to make your purchase. Often we help customers with out of hours viewing and collection as we appreciate it can be difficult with work commitments. Thanks again. Mendip Autoserve


  • 5

    Mendip Autoserve, Radstock, highly recomended

    By David L on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Expecting a ninety minute journey I phoned ahead to check the car and a representative would be there We met two very friendly chaps, the car was exactly as described and the appearance was true to the photographs. I had a car to trade and after a short barter we reached an equitable arrangement. The dealer made the paperwork as painless as possible and drove away in our beautiful upgrade

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 06/08/19

    Thank you for your review David. We specialise in viewing by appointment and we are always happy to have a vehicle clean and ready for a customer to view in a professional environment if given a short notice. We photograph our vehicles on our new turntable using state of the art equipment to give the best true representation that we can as we appreciate how important this is to our customers that our traveling a distance to visit us. Thanks again from all of us at Mendip Autoserve.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and with integrity

    By Warwick M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelling from Northern Ireland to England to purchase a car you place a lot of trust in the salesperson you are dealing with! Gary was excellent and the car was exactly as he described in every way. He made the whole experience a real pleasure and nothing was any trouble. This is a business that has no frills, no hype just pleasant, honest and with integrity.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 06/08/19

    Thank you for your review. We always try our hardest to help our customers that are travelling long distance and can recommend over night accommodation in nearby Wells or Bath and collections from Bristol Airport if required. We always try to give just the information you require and honesty and integrity are keywords here. Thanks again from all of us at Mendip Autoserve


  • 5

    Professional

    By Jack M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience lovely guy to talk to very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK 2.8 2007 purchase.

    By Vernon M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very smooth, extra helpful, didn't mind an independent mercedes guy checking out the car. Gave us a years tax when only two months was valid. All in all a pleasant experience and a great car at good price.


  • 5

    friendly and professional

    By Patrick C on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff at Mendip Autoserve were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help with paperwork and to give information about the car over the phone before I travelled to view it.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a good used car

    By Paul F on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service -everything was dealt With proficiently & courteously from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful and great communication

    By Brian B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The trader was very well mannered and straight talking. We had great communication and the car in question was what we were after. Looking forward to many years of driving. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai purchase

    By Scott E on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and faultless sale. Gentleman was very helpful throughout, and out of all dealers I was in contact with, he didn't push anything on me, or chase me constantly about viewing and buying which made me more comfortable to go with the service. Test drive with no issues, in and out with a new car in 30 minutes.


  • 5

    Getting a new car

    By Stewart O on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, the whole process went smooth and Mendip Autoserve Ltd were and pleasure to deal with and very helpful with any queries that I had