play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Claire Watson on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary responded to my email very quickly and from there on he couldn’t have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Garry Grant on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and not at all pushy, the manager let's the cars sale them self ,I would recommend to all my family members and friends, perfect service


  • 5

    By David Cleeve on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Friendly and professional and would recommend them to family and friends and would use them again personally.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicles well presented and a great service from the sales team.


  • 5

    Helpful, not pushy, accommodating

    By Sarah Johnson on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, showed me lots of different models abs gave me lots of options. Accommodating and kind.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time we bought a car from Mendip Autoserve as we were very happy with the 1st car we got 5 years ago great Service Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure at all. We were given as long as we wanted to look over car and test drive. Very happy.


  • 5

    Our new Qashqai

    By Dave and Lyn on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was an excellent experience from start to finish, when we collected our new car. Gary could not have been any more helpful. What a lovely car 😁😁😁


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sonia S on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Mendip Autoserve last week, they provided a safe environment to view the car and very straight forward procedure to buy it.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Ronald W on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication felt well looked after thanks Gary car is AAA