play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable.

    By Peter C on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mendip was exemplary. They were attentive and reasonable. When I picked up the car it was perfectly prepared and all paperwork was thoroughly checked. One of the best dealerships I have dealt with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola D on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service Will highly recommended to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent & enjoyable experience

    By James B on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience of buying a vehicle. Gary was helpful & friendly. Did not hassle or rush us whilst test driving & looking over the vehicle. Would definitely recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Land Rover Purchase

    By Robert F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent presentation of vehicle, A "no pressure salesman". I am happy - what more could you want? Thanks.


  • 5

    5* review

    By Emma R on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Great friendly service and we love the car we bought, great value for money.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jamie T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Mendip Autoserve Ltd, Gary was very helpful, Friendly and professional . He provided an excellent service and was very genuine and honest. I will use them for my next purchase. Nothing was too much trouble and it was a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Colin S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching the Web to find the van I wanted with the right spec I ended up coming to Mendip autoserve, there was plenty of pictures and good description online, once I booked an appointment to view the van I can confirm the pictures and description was true to there words I dealt with Gary the car salesmen who couldn't be more helpful and answers all my questions asked, overall great experience with a great range of stock vehicles


  • 5

    Wholeheartedly recommended.

    By Katherine L on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, this dealer was kind, helpful, efficient and thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Unseen purchase.

    By John T on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for some time for a Jaguar X Type. I found the car I'd been looking for at Mendip Autoserve . I took a chance and bought the car unseen which is a big gamble. However the car turned out to be exactly as described , better in fact. So I'm highly delighted with the car. Would I buy another car from them, almost certainly.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Kathryn D on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, great cars at sensible prices