play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen Van sale

    By Peter T on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. No pressure to buy. Very happy


  • 5

    Audi S3 Purchase

    By Joshua C on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating in arranging a viewing and gave a great service. Fantastic car in great condition. Very friendly. Would use Mendip Autoserve again in the future for my used cars.


  • 5

    WOW what a great Garage

    By Robert M on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, Gary was brilliant, he went out of his way to accommodate us during this terrible time. Nothing was too much trouble!Would highly recommend to anyone interested in buying a car from Mendip Autoserve.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig C on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top quality cars well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish , Gary was very good

    By Alan M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service very friendly , Gary was well organised.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Linda B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly showroom the service was excellent and we even had a cuppa made for us,


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By John V on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great time buying our next car from Mendip Autoserve. They had a large choice of well priced cars. Our BMW X 3 was so nicely prepared and presented. Trade in was honest and pain free. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Dave W on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a polite and informative phone call about a car we were interested in we set an appointment to view. The car was immaculately prepared in a well lit and clean showroom. Although the weather was bad we had a generous test drive. We agreed on a suitable deal a couple of days later and pick up our new car at a mutually convenient time. Again presented immaculately. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase audi a4 from mendip

    By Greg T on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealt with Gary and felt comfortable from the start done deal drove away and had to return due to a centre brake light problem which gary looked at couldn't fix but said bill me good enough for me withington 2 weeks a few faults occured again spoke with Gary who has offered to pay it doesn't get much better credit to this garage all garages should deal like that I would get return custom and I will certainly watch site every few months as always changing cars regularly and if something catches eye I will fly down again as I went from glasgow to buy from this guy and would return no hesitation


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By Alison M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful communication as we were not local to the area. Smooth transaction, everything was as described. Excellent customer care.