play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dominic G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience owner was helpful. opened on a Sunday so we could come look at the car. Car was as described. Would recommend


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Alexandra L on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, with the test drives and holding the car until I'd had a test drive of another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard S on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were relaxed and very helpful. He collected me from the train station and the car was very much as described. I would very much recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Nathan H on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a VW Van from Malvern Autoservice. Really friendly and at no point put any pressure on me to buy. The Van is an excellent conversion with a unique moveable rear seat.


  • 5

    Bought a vehicle

    By Keith G on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and the vehicle was as described. Would recommend the dealer


  • 5

    Great experience, wouldn't hesitate to reccomend

    By REBECCA P on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first expensive car purchase and they could not have been more helpful and kind. Compared with visits to other dealers, he was patient, straightforward and genuine. The car is exactly what I was expecting and I am a very happy customer! Thank you.


  • 5

    VW Golf gti

    By Louis M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw that they had a Mk5 gti, called up to have a look very polite and professional on the phone. Went to see it not long after very clean car, they also had a lot of other good cars, no pressure sale answers all and any questions I had. No complaints what so ever very good experience


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By George B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, love the car, very good price and they really made an effort to see me out of their usual hours, 10/10.


  • 5

    My car buying experience

    By SHANE R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying my megane from these guys has been a pleasure, no hard sell they let the car do the talking. They delivered my new car to my front door and collected mine in P/X they bent over backwards to make the whole transaction go as seemlessly as possible. I high recommend these guys to anyone and won’t hesitate to purchase another car from them.


  • 5

    Good buying experience highly recommened great car

    By STEPHEN F on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Nissan Note from Mendip Autoserve. Staff were very helpful and the whole buying experience went smoothly from the test drive to picking up the car a week later we can highly recommend this company. Thanks again for all your help.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 13/02/18

    Thankyou for choosing to purchase your car from Mendip Autoserve we strive to give the best customer service we can to all our customers.