play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Auto. Trader survey

    By Richard C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service salesman was helpful very knowledgeable on the car I actually purchased. The deal was struck on Thursday drove the car away the next day.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 07/01/19

    We like to listen to the customers when they are not sure of their new car requirements, but I'm glad to say we got it spot on for you Richard.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Adam S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car sales customer service was very good, the team know their stuff and gave very honest advice. Cannot fault them and would happily return for another purchase.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 13/01/19

    Many thanks for your review, it means a lot to us to know that our customers are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle.

    By Anna L on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly toward us. We did the deal with a smile. We are very pleased with the vehicle we have purchased.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 13/01/19

    Many thanks for the kind words, if there sing we can do to help you in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dominic G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience owner was helpful. opened on a Sunday so we could come look at the car. Car was as described. Would recommend


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Alexandra L on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, with the test drives and holding the car until I'd had a test drive of another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard S on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were relaxed and very helpful. He collected me from the train station and the car was very much as described. I would very much recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Nathan H on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a VW Van from Malvern Autoservice. Really friendly and at no point put any pressure on me to buy. The Van is an excellent conversion with a unique moveable rear seat.


  • 5

    Bought a vehicle

    By Keith G on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and the vehicle was as described. Would recommend the dealer


  • 5

    Great experience, wouldn't hesitate to reccomend

    By REBECCA P on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first expensive car purchase and they could not have been more helpful and kind. Compared with visits to other dealers, he was patient, straightforward and genuine. The car is exactly what I was expecting and I am a very happy customer! Thank you.


  • 5

    VW Golf gti

    By Louis M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw that they had a Mk5 gti, called up to have a look very polite and professional on the phone. Went to see it not long after very clean car, they also had a lot of other good cars, no pressure sale answers all and any questions I had. No complaints what so ever very good experience