play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, wouldn't hesitate to reccomend

    By REBECCA P on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first expensive car purchase and they could not have been more helpful and kind. Compared with visits to other dealers, he was patient, straightforward and genuine. The car is exactly what I was expecting and I am a very happy customer! Thank you.


  • 5

    VW Golf gti

    By Louis M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw that they had a Mk5 gti, called up to have a look very polite and professional on the phone. Went to see it not long after very clean car, they also had a lot of other good cars, no pressure sale answers all and any questions I had. No complaints what so ever very good experience


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By George B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, love the car, very good price and they really made an effort to see me out of their usual hours, 10/10.


  • 5

    My car buying experience

    By SHANE R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying my megane from these guys has been a pleasure, no hard sell they let the car do the talking. They delivered my new car to my front door and collected mine in P/X they bent over backwards to make the whole transaction go as seemlessly as possible. I high recommend these guys to anyone and won’t hesitate to purchase another car from them.


  • 5

    Good buying experience highly recommened great car

    By STEPHEN F on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Nissan Note from Mendip Autoserve. Staff were very helpful and the whole buying experience went smoothly from the test drive to picking up the car a week later we can highly recommend this company. Thanks again for all your help.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 13/02/18

    Thankyou for choosing to purchase your car from Mendip Autoserve we strive to give the best customer service we can to all our customers.


  • 5

    Even if you were a woman on your own.

    By P M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have bought many cars over the years and I can honestly say that if we were to recommend a garage it would be Mendip Autoserve Ltd. They didn't give you any bull and talked to us as equals they were lovely down to earth men. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 23/01/18

    Thankyou very much for your review we like to treat everyone as equals and never attempt to be pushy, our cars do the talking for us.


  • 5

    Good honest business with customer service

    By GUY E on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A helpful and not high pressure salesman gave me a decent deal on a good-quality used car.. I have had no issues, and am very pleased with. The firm also been very helpful and honest in the past in dealing with a less satisfactory car.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 11/01/18

    Thankyou very much for the review we endeavour to give everyone the best deal and buying experience we possibly can, if they come from Scotland or from in the local village, as we fully appreciate that word of mouth is the best advertising you can have, if thats via social media or a pint down the pub.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Linda H on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage were extremely helpful when I purchased my car. As I had to try some distance to view it they did not let anyone view the car until we arrived at the time agreed so the journey was not a waste of time. There were a view adjustments that needed to be made to the car which they did straight away. Very courteous and helpful and from viewing the car to picking it up was extremely smooth and quick. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 09/01/18

    Most of our customers travel long distances to view cars as we like to think we have vehicles that are amongst the best in the UK. We would never sell a car once a appointment has been made and likewise most of our customers will inform us if they have a problem getting to us at the agreed time. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you were pleased with the service.


  • 5

    A + car dealer

    By Chris G on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly, didn't rush or push you into a sale, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good

    By Andrew Y on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad I chose to get a car from these guys, very friendly and sold me a car that was perfect, thank you guys!