play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Even if you were a woman on your own.

    By P M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have bought many cars over the years and I can honestly say that if we were to recommend a garage it would be Mendip Autoserve Ltd. They didn't give you any bull and talked to us as equals they were lovely down to earth men. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 23/01/18

    Thankyou very much for your review we like to treat everyone as equals and never attempt to be pushy, our cars do the talking for us.


  • 5

    Good honest business with customer service

    By GUY E on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A helpful and not high pressure salesman gave me a decent deal on a good-quality used car.. I have had no issues, and am very pleased with. The firm also been very helpful and honest in the past in dealing with a less satisfactory car.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 11/01/18

    Thankyou very much for the review we endeavour to give everyone the best deal and buying experience we possibly can, if they come from Scotland or from in the local village, as we fully appreciate that word of mouth is the best advertising you can have, if thats via social media or a pint down the pub.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Linda H on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage were extremely helpful when I purchased my car. As I had to try some distance to view it they did not let anyone view the car until we arrived at the time agreed so the journey was not a waste of time. There were a view adjustments that needed to be made to the car which they did straight away. Very courteous and helpful and from viewing the car to picking it up was extremely smooth and quick. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 09/01/18

    Most of our customers travel long distances to view cars as we like to think we have vehicles that are amongst the best in the UK. We would never sell a car once a appointment has been made and likewise most of our customers will inform us if they have a problem getting to us at the agreed time. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you were pleased with the service.


  • 5

    A + car dealer

    By Chris G on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly, didn't rush or push you into a sale, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good

    By Andrew Y on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad I chose to get a car from these guys, very friendly and sold me a car that was perfect, thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By nick V on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    we travelled over 200 miles to collect our new car, was made to feel most welcome, excellent service by Gary, would highly recommend Mendip Autoserve. Thank You Nick and Tracey


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Callum R on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my second car from Mendip Autoserve, about four years ago. Excellent service, it’s the only garage I used for servicing and MOT. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service & care

    By Portia C on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mendip Auto Serve were excellent in all aspects, from ringing up about the car to the final sale. I left feeling confident that I knew what I was buying and they were reassuring about the after-service. I think they are one of the best firms I have dealt with. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Good car...

    By Jacqueline S on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Great company. Would do business with them again.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanyou for the review. Hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future should you fancy a change, now we have over 40 vehicles in stock.


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer.

    By Anthony R on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , very helpful and friendly staff. I would thoroughly recommend these guys . And I would definitely use them again . Thanks Gary .

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to do a review as they matter so much to us and allow other prospective customers to see they are dealing with a quality business.