play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mendip Autoserve Limited

At Mendip Autoserve Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mendip Autoserve Limited

Mendip Autoserve Limited
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A + car dealer

    By Chris G on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly, didn't rush or push you into a sale, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good

    By Andrew Y on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad I chose to get a car from these guys, very friendly and sold me a car that was perfect, thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By nick V on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    we travelled over 200 miles to collect our new car, was made to feel most welcome, excellent service by Gary, would highly recommend Mendip Autoserve. Thank You Nick and Tracey


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Callum R on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my second car from Mendip Autoserve, about four years ago. Excellent service, it’s the only garage I used for servicing and MOT. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service & care

    By Portia C on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mendip Auto Serve were excellent in all aspects, from ringing up about the car to the final sale. I left feeling confident that I knew what I was buying and they were reassuring about the after-service. I think they are one of the best firms I have dealt with. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Good car...

    By Jacqueline S on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Great company. Would do business with them again.

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanyou for the review. Hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future should you fancy a change, now we have over 40 vehicles in stock.


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer.

    By Anthony R on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , very helpful and friendly staff. I would thoroughly recommend these guys . And I would definitely use them again . Thanks Gary .

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 21/10/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to do a review as they matter so much to us and allow other prospective customers to see they are dealing with a quality business.


  • 5

    Great service - great car

    By Daniel R on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service, stayed late to let me test drive and even came back out of working hours to let me pick the car up, car was immaculate inside and out and they really take pride in their stock

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 30/08/19

    Thankyou for your review and choosing to buy your car from Mendip Autoserve. We pride ourselves in only having top quality vehicles for sale and we appreciate the need for some customers to view and collect vehicles outside of office hours.


  • 5

    Customer/travellers beware!

    By Lawrence S on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer/travellers beware! Arranged a viewing and agreed on price a few hours prior to going to view, and asked for the car to be reserved for 3 hours whilst i drove hundreds of miles to view, only to receive a phone call 5 minutes before arriving to say he sold it someone who walked in off the street! They are only bothered about getting there money, not good business etiquette!

    Reply from Mendip Autoserve Limited on 30/08/19

    We are so sorry that this happened and was due to a mix up between two of our Sales Managers. We specialise in viewing by appointment and people travel from all over the country and Ireland to do business with us and we often collect people from airports and train stations. On this occasion the Sales Manager that took your booking had to leave unexpectedly due to personal reasons at home. He had relayed to his colleague that a customer was travelling to view a car and it was cleaned ready for you to view. In a bizzare coincidence a customer walked into the showroom and said he had came into look at the car and the sale was completed. The original Sales Manager returned and realised there had been a mix up and contacted you as quickly as possible to inform you of the mistake. We are deeply sorry that your time was wasted and if you would like to contact us directly we will arrange a discount voucher to be posted that can be used on any of our vehicles.


  • 5

    All-round excellent

    By Tom H on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked at a car that had recently came in and within a week had bought it. The car was in brilliant condition and the service I received was very welcoming. Highly recommendable!